Saturday, 22 December 2018

Volga-Dnepr Airlines Il-76TD-90VD

Volga-Dnepr Airlines Il-76TD-90VD (RA-76950) arriving into MAN from Gran Canaria.


Bamboo Airways A320-232

Bamboo Airways A320-232 (TC-FBH) leased from Freebird Airlines, but still operating for Freebird.


Friday, 16 November 2018

Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Loganair ERJ-135ER

Loganair ERJ-135ER (G-SAJB) at MAN, my first look at this aircraft since being repainted.


Thursday, 27 September 2018

Saturday, 8 September 2018

RIAT 2018 Arrivals Day Photos

Click the photo below to see my photos from our first RIAT arrivals day experience:


Sunday, 17 June 2018

Icelandair B737 MAX 8

Icelandair B737 MAX 8 (TF-ICU) landing at MAN, operating the usual B757 service. 


Monday, 28 May 2018

Thomas Cook Specials

Thomas Cook are making the UK summer season more exciting this year with some variety to their fleet.





Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Western Global Airlines MD-11F

Western Global Airlines MD-11F (N545JN) on approach to Doncaster Sheffield Airport.


Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Friday, 26 January 2018

Cathay Pacific A350-941

Cathay Pacific A350-941 (B-LRM) heading out to Hong Kong with our friend on board. 


Atlas Air B767-31K(ER)

Atlas Air B767-31K(ER) (N1489A) departing MAN in ex Thomas Cook colours, ready to be converted into a freighter for Amazon Prime Air.


Edelweiss Air A320-214

Edelweiss Air A320-214 (HB-IHY) operating for Swiss Air Lines. 





Saturday, 20 January 2018

Amsterdam Schiphol Airport 11th-13th January 2018

We had a trip to Amsterdam for my birthday, the weather wasn't ideal but here are some photos I managed to save.